TESTIMONIALS

Over the years Bespoke Jewellery have built a reputation for excellent customer service, and dedication to providing the finest quality jewellery at the best prices. We are proud to share some recent testimonials with you.

Barry mended my engagement ring and it looks great! He picked it up and dropped it off to my home and provided a great service, he comes highly recommend

Tracey D | Oct 2018

Thank you Barry for making my beautiful diamond and sapphire eternity ring to match my wedding ring. I was completely bowled over when Tristan gave it to me. I have the most beautiful set of rings that I could ever have imagined! Its always a pleasure to see you and the service you provide is first class.

Lisa B | Oct 2018

Amazing service. Rings collected and delivered back within 24 hours. So pleased with the result (and the price)!

Nikki W | Aug 2018

Thank you Barry for making such beautiful pieces of jewellery from my Mum”s and Aunt”s rings. Absolutely stunning. Thanks too for re-sizing and cleaning two other rings for me. A wonderful personalised, definitely bespoke service all delivered with such warmth and humour and beautiful packaging. Am very happy.

Olwen J | Aug 2018

I’m in love with my beautiful new ring, thank you Barry, your service was amazing! Now saving up for the rest of my jewellery redesign.

Katy F | August 2018

Thanks Barry for the super sparkly, look as good as new, engagement and wedding rings you expertly cleaned and polished. Excellent service, great price and delivery to the door!

Lucy W | June 2018

What a find! I’m so pleased to have found Barry. He was able to take my late partner’s jewellery and turn them into bespoke pieces of jewellery with memories that will last forever. Thank You Barry.

Lyndsey W | June 2018

Really pleased with the resizing on my ring. Good value, great service and with very quick turnaround. Would recommend.

Katheryn F | June 2018

Really happy with Barry’s great service – he collected, cleaned and returned several pieces of jewellery all within 24 hours and they all look great!

Katharine R | May 2018

When you propose and the first reaction when you open the ring box is “f**k that’s nice!” you know you picked the right jeweller! Thank you so much Barry for listening to my thoughts, answering my questions, and helping me to design the perfect engagement ring. Recommend 100%.

Hannah L | April 2018

Fantastic service, thank you so much Barry for making my rings look better than new!

Liz P | April 2018

Thank you Barry- my rings look amazing, they look brand new again! Can’t recommend you enough, your service was amazing, efficient and extremely reasonable… Thanks again!

Samantha K | April 2018

Highly recommend Barry, he designs and delivers beautiful pieces that he ensures has the personal touch. I was nervous dealing with someone via email but speaking to Barry on the phone put me at ease. He said the packaging wasn’t just a box….worth ordering just for the wow factor he delivers there too! Thank you again Barry.

Charlotte P | March 2018

Can highly recommend Barry. He is so friendly and his work is truly amazing!!! Thank you.

Louise H | March 2018

We have just received my mother’s old engagement ring reset in platinum so that it shows off the diamond better. It looks fantastic! Barry presented it beautifully wrapped with a clever twist. We enjoyed his friendly manner, great craftsmanship and very reasonable prices.

Drew P | March 2018

Thanks to Barry I had a super sparkly Christmas after he valeted my rings beautifully! They still look like new! He was very nice, very quick and even hand delivered them to my home. I will definitely be back. Thanks so much Barry!

Louise A | February 2018

Thank you Barry for another exquisite piece of very special jewellery to celebrate the birth of our son. It is the most beautiful eternity ring, even better than I imagined. It means so much that you have made all my most special pieces… well worth the journey back to you from darkest Hampshire! Thanks so much and happy new year.

Eleanor T | January 2018

Just wanted to add to the love on Facebook for Barry Wayne – he’s an amazing jeweller and a lovely man. If you ever need a valuation, need work, bespoke or not, repairs, or even to sell your unloved bits, he’s really honest, real and a trust worthy chap.

Michie M | December 2017

Amazing service, beautiful craftsmanship! Barry was a pleasure to deal with, a truly personal, friendly and trustworthy service, resulting in a gorgeous eternity ring to compliment my existing jewellery. All 3 rings plus hubby’s came back beautifully sparkling, looking like new. Can’t recommend highly enough, thank you Barry!

Kirsty C | December 2017

Amazing service!!! Barry, has just dropped off our wedding rings for next year. we are both extremely happy with them and they were presented to us in beautiful gift boxes. Always happy and puts a smile on our faces. He gave us great advice when choosing what we wanted, and in general was a pleasure to deal with. Look forward to seeing him again for any future bits we want doing (the misses has already got the eternity ring on her mind). We can’t recommend him enough, thanks Barry!

Ben W | November 2017

I have just had valuations, ring resized, 2 yellow gold rings made into white gold, another ring polished up. Not only is Barry terrific value, the work is beautiful. Absolutely delighted with his work & will definitely use again. Thanks Barry! One very happy customer.

Donna T | November 2017

We have just had 4 rings, some sets of cuff links and some earrings back from cleaning. They look amazing!! What a great service Barry is excellent, he is highly recommended. We will definitely be using again in the future.

Chris P | October 2017

The best bespoke jewellers in St. Albans and would highly recommend to all my friends and family. A wonderful personal service not just for us but to everyone who walked in his shop. You know you’ve a good jeweller for life when he instantly knows all his customers by name. Such a lovely charming man with an eye for beautiful designed jewellery. I will be back for my wife’s eternity ring and special anniversary jewellery.

Tristan M | September 2017

Barry as jeweleroo continues to be a lovely character who delivers (literally) quality work. Really got me out a fix when a very sentimental ring broke in a very stressful and busy time! Was great having it collected and returned at such a reasonable price! Thank you!

Elizabeth B | August 2017

Barry is a great character: really fun, reassuring and so knowledgeable about all things jewellery. He filled us with confidence from our first visit to his lovely St. Albans shop and he wasn’t pushy while we checked out other shops in the area for wedding ring options. We bought our gorgeous rings from him after deciding we needed something quite particular to match my engagement ring and Andy wanted something a bit different to the standard men’s rings. Barry walked us though every stage of the process, from trying rings on and design suggestions, to making diagrams of the finalised designs on the computer, followed by making wax models and then the final rings. We are so pleased with the results and will definitely use Bespoke jewellery again if we need any extra special jewellery in the future. Barry gave the best service out of anyone that we met (from Hatton Garden, Harpenden and St. Albans) and was also extremely reasonably priced. He really looks after his customers and went above-and-beyond by polishing the rings engagement rings at several stages in the process… Thanks Barry! Look out for his ‘final flourish’!

Sarah E | June 2017

I cannot recommend Barry and the rest of the staff at Bespoke enough; Barry is so knowledgeable and great fun to work with. We bought my engagement ring and our wedding rings from him, both so expertly crafted to our wishes! I am sure we will return for many years to come.

Sarah H | June 2017

I recently commissioned Barry at Bespoke Jewellery to design me a Engagement ring, He talked me through all the different types of Rubies and sourced examples which he showed me and I was able to pick the actual stone that ended up in the ring. I had designed it myself and we discussed what would work and what wouldn’t, he went above and beyond to make sure my needs are met. He was not pushy at all and conveyed his opinion but at the same time was flexible. I would highly recommend him to anyone. The whole experience has been fantastic and I will be using him again in the near Future. Thank you Again to everyone there at Bespoke.

Rory B | April 2017

I recently purchased my wedding ring from Barry at Bespoke Jewellery and can highly recommend his excellent service. The ring is beautiful and perfectly matches my engagement ring, exactly how I wanted it. Great value, service and quality – thank you!

Louise C | April 2017

What a fantastic experience it has been at Bespoke with Barry and Jade! The service is second to none and such a pleasure to have the personal touch that is so rare these days. Would recommend a visit to everyone.

Loraine S | April 2017

Incredible talent and amazing service. Barry is the best jeweler I have ever worked with and I just cannot recommend him enough. His work is beautiful and of the highest standard and his customer service is one in a million. Once you work with Barry you will be a customer for life.

Kelly W | February 2017

At last I have found someone who delivers exactly what I wanted! I have been ripped off or disappointed far too many times in the past. Barry is driven by his passion for his jewellery rather than the greed that drives many others. My new ring is stunning and I am delighted, thank you!

Lindsay H | February 2017

Thank you so much for the excellent service I received from you and your staff. My ring now looks really special and together with the nice shiny wedding ring they look like new again. I must say your attention to your customers is great. I felt special and as if I were the only one who mattered. It was a pleasure to do business with you. May I also say your assistant also makes a great cup of coffee! Thank you again and I will certainly recommend you to my friends.

Carole S | January 2017

A very big thank you to Barry for making me a stunning diamond wishbone ring to match a ring my mother had. This is not my first ring from Bespoke and it will certainly not be my last! The quality is amazing and the service superb. Please please go see Barry and his team if you want the best and something a bit different from the norm.

Nicola C | December 2016

A huge thank you to Barry and the team at Bespoke Jewellery who restored an antique platinum and diamond trilogy ring belonging to my great grandmother and then my Gran who sadly passed away this year. It was in a pretty poor state and missing two diamonds, but looks absolutely beautiful now. I love it! and such a precious reminder of my Gran.

Becky A | December 2016

I went to Barry after lots of recommendations to fix my engagement ring. Excellent friendly staff and my ring is almost identical to how it was before. Thank you soooooo much… HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Kirsty P | December 2016

Can’t recommend Barry at Bespoke Jewellery enough. He made my eternity ring for me (wedding anniversary present) and was brilliant from beginning to end of the process. A true professional who clearly loves his work and puts the customer first.

Nicola M | October 2016

Myself and my partner wanted our wedding rings to be something “different” and were really struggling to find any in the normal high street chains, having seen reviews of Barry’s work we went to see him. From the moment we walked in he was helpful, friendly and totally understood what it was we were looking for. We are both delighted with our wedding rings and I cannot wait for my wedding this Friday so I can finally wear it and show it off! Barry and his team are fantastic and I would (and already have) recommend him to everyone! If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Thank you so much for making such a special piece of jewellery for us both that we will treasure for a lifetime!

Laura C | September 2016

Brilliant service and amazing work. Barry re-set my much loved engagement ring and the result made me cry, the new setting makes the diamond sparkle like it never had before, very happy and highly recommend.

Marion B | September 2016

Just wanted to say thanks for the outstanding service and price for the rings. We’re both very happy with the result. I’ll certainly point anyone who needs a jeweller in your direction!

Matthew D | September 2016

Delighted with the platinum and diamond ring that Barry made for me recently. Celebrating our wedding anniversary, I wanted something to go alongside a platinum ring that was my grandmother’s wedding band. We sent Barry a photo of the style we liked and he has created a beautiful piece of jewellery and resized/cleaned the original ring too. Would definitely recommend.

Irene B | July 2016

To anyone considering getting a ring handmade or altered. I had an engagement ring I liked but it was too big for me so I went to Barry in Bespoke to see what could be done; resize, reset, etc. I had read some testimonials on his website so figured I would give him a go. Barry was great in explaining the types of rings that would best show off the diamond. I chose a handmade design by Barry in the end. What I received after the diamond was reset exceeded all my expectations. The diamond was amazing in the new setting – looked brighter, bigger, oh so sparkly! Love my engagement ring so much I will be going back to get my wedding ring made to match. I always get complements on how classic yet unique my solitaire ring looks, it is completely my style. Barry was professional throughout all dealings with me and my fiancé. He priced all rings based on the current weight (explaining prices of platinum vs gold etc). Great customer service … sometimes there’s a bit of a queue in the shop but he gives you his full attention once you are dealing with him. I cannot recommend this jewellers enough. Thank you Barry.

Ruth O | July 2016

Another gorgeous piece of jewellery to add to my Bespoke collection! Thank you so much Barry for my stunning diamond tennis bracelet. Who knew turning 40 could be so fabulous!

Lisa B | July 2016

We went to Barry for both our engagement and wedding rings and we couldn’t have been happier. Barry is a wonderful craftsman and provides an excellent service and counsel. We would not hesitate to recommend him to anybody.

Ezequiel V | June 2016

Barry made my engagement ring for me and it was absolutely perfect. My mum had given me her engagement ring which my dad gave her many years ago and it had huge sentimental value to me. I wanted to have it redesigned but still use the diamonds from the original ring. I showed my idea to Barry and he looked and listened to me and made it exactly how I wanted it.

Susanne C | June 2016

Barry has just made me the most beautiful earrings. Barry listened to what we wanted and designed and delivered something far more beautiful! They are exquisite and totally bespoke. Thank you, Barry!!!

Sally T | May 2016

Another fantastic job done by Barry Wayne! My old but loved yellow gold and diamond ring plated to make it white gold to match my other jewellery and resized. Perfect job done, great price and super friendly staff. A fantastic independent shop. We will be back!

Jo R | May 2016

I am absolutely delighted with the engagement ring that Barry made for me. He turned my Mum’s ring into a very special ring for me, with a design that was just what I wanted and made the diamond sparkle. Thank you!

Charlotte B | April 2016

Both my husband and I needed our platinum wedding rings re-sizing. Very happy with the quick work and both now fit perfectly. Thanks Barry!

Rebecca P | April 2016

I am absolutely delighted with the engagement ring that Barry made for me. He turned my Mum’s ring into a very special ring for me, with a design that was just what I wanted and made the diamond sparkle. Thank you!

Charlotte B | April 2016

Brilliant quality, super helpful and very friendly. Would always rather buy from a small local shop and when they’re as friendly as Barry, it makes it a real pleasure,

Charlie M | March 2016

Great jewellery store. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. More than pleased with the work carried out. Thank you.

Steve MJ | March 2016

I needed my engagement ring rebuilding after it snapped and a stone had been lost. Barry had done such a gorgeous job making our wedding rings that we decided to see what he could do (the first engagement setting was not his!) . I was nervous going to pick it up in case it wasn’t how I imagined (I wanted the same but nicer) but I needn’t have worried, in fact I was close to tears at how perfectly beautiful it was. Thank you so much Barry you really couldn’t have provided a better service. It’s my perfect ring.

Alison S | March 2016

I presented Barry with what turned out to be a bit of a challenge, with the design I wanted for my ring. Barry came up trumps – he looked at the design I’d come up with, ran through other ideas with me, suggested ways of improving the design, got excited about how the final version would look and finally, made me a ring that looks stunning and I absolutely love! Thanks Barry & I look forward to you making me my next piece of jewellery!

Apeksha | February 2016

I can’t thank you enough for making such a  beautiful wedding ring for me using the diamonds from my Mums engagement ring. The end result was even better than I had imagined. You also managed to make the diamond in my engagement ring sparkle more than when I bought it. The whole experience was stress free and I am so happy with the finished product and will definitely be recommending you. Thanks again. P.s. Loved the wrapping too – I can still smell the lavender and cinnamon when I open the box!

Sally T | February 2016

Wonderful man, makes you smile his a true experience of Mr bean… this man is amazing and has helped our family out a lot with selling our jewellery; he keeps you updated with any jewellery sold and his store amazing.

Sam G | February 2016

Thank you for restoring my ring back to its former glory. This ring means so much to me. I must say the service you give is exceptional in every way. I will not hesitate to recommend you to all my friends and family. The personal touch counts for everything.

Jill B | January 2016

Eleanor and I would like to thank you very much for our enjoyable jewellery buying experience recently. We had so much fun choosing our jewellery, chatting to you about what we wanted, listening to your expert advice . These were special purchases and we felt relaxed and entertained by you and would highly recommend anyone to pay a visit to your shop . Eleanor is thrilled with her specially designed pieces and I couldn’t be happier with my three pre-owned rings – at very reasonable prices. We spent quite a lot of time looking at Antique centres and other Jewellery shops before finding your lovely shop in St Albans – definitely made most welcome by you and your staff which was not the case in the majority of other places visited. We will return!

Julie & Eleanor | January 2016

I highly recommend Bespoke Jewellery in St Albans which has excellent knowledge, great customer service and friendly staff.  I bought a second wedding ring there (having lost the first one which I also bought there) and got a very good price on the platinum as well as the engraving on the inside and cleaning of my wife’s two rings all for free. Definitely worth a visit if you’re looking to buy jewellery.

S.T. | December 2015

Thank you for everything you did at such short notice to make our beautiful wedding rings.  We LOVE them! You were informative and professional every step of the way and added great humour when I was stressing.

Kerry E | December 2015

You have made my day! The time and effort that I feel was put into “upgrading” my ring was superb. The result tremendous and you will be getting my business in the future. Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Fabulous New Year.

Malcolm P | December 2015

Barry has transformed an ugly ring that I inherited and would never want to wear, into a beautiful ring that I am absolutely delighted with. I am so pleased with it. It makes me smile when I see it. He also made me a pair of earrings using the stones and settings from a brooch I was given. He matched one of the stones and copied the setting so well that I am unable to tell which was the original. Thank you very much Barry!

Ynonne L | November 2015

Barry initially started by making mine and my wife’s wedding rings, which were so good I have since had him make her eternity ring, and an amazing pendant for my little one. Throughout it all he has been completely professional and is a real credit to all proper jewellers out there building a family business. Above that he is very personable, and builds the kind of relationship with you that means you will always go back. Great, great quality, not ridiculously expensive like some places, and a great service to boot. Highly recommended!

Vishal B | October 2015

I highly recommend Barry Wayne at Bespoke Jewellery. Highly professional, personable and knows his trade inside out. He genuinely cares about his customers and does beautiful custom pieces, as well as having a great range including pre owned pieces, which are unique and great value. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Clair G | September 2015

My fiancé got my engagement ring here and it couldn’t be more perfect. Barry is a knowledgeable and friendly jeweller, completely down to earth and got the ring I wanted spot on. He spent a lot of time with my fiancé helping him choose the exact diamond and setting. He made the ring from scratch so I feel it’s totally unique. I couldn’t recommend a better jeweller! We will be using him for our wedding rings also.

Davina W | September 2015

We popped into Bespoke in St Albans one busy Saturday with our young baby. Barry instantly made us feel welcome and took his time in advising us re bespoke wedding rings. He was non aggressive in his sales, was informative, and have us lots of his time and attention. After a couple more discussions and consultations Barry took our ideas and went away to create our rings. We could not be happier with our beautiful rings, they are perfect and exactly what we wanted! I would recommend Barry and Bespoke to anyone looking for value, support and quality! Thanks Barry.

Carly & Andrew | September 2015

Absolutely brilliant service. I had a diamond ring adjusted that I had inherited from my Grandma and what Barry did was amazing. He listened to my thoughts and the story behind it and couldn’t have made me more chuffed! I would definitely recommend him for any of your jewellery needs.

Julie T | August 2015

My friend recommended her jeweller and offered to take my rings for repair and re-rhodium plating.  Excellent price for an excellent job. I have had to have them recoated so many times but never this good. I will now be going no where else – I live in Bristol!

Jo W | August 2015

On every visit Barry has exceeded expectations – whether it’s finding a gift, getting jewellery cleaned, valuing jewellery or creating a bespoke piece he always manages to excel. Top guy and genuine man. Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my jewellery needs.

Sian F | August 2015

Popped into the store just on the off chance, discussed with Barry an unwanted ring that I was looking to sell. Barry viewed and vauled the ring and offered to put it in his previously owned display through which Barry sold the ring on my behalf and I got much more than I was expecting…bonus!!! Will definitely continue to be a customer here. Barry is so friendly and welcoming and goes that extra mile for his customers. He also has some beautiful jewellery and I’ll be in soon as I have my eye on a gorgeous ring you have. Thanks again Barry.

Sam C | August 2015

I have both sold and bought jewellery through Bespoke Jewellery St. Albans and I would never go to another jeweller again. They always go the extra mile to help you and make your experience special.

Fran | July 2015

Barry has just made me the most beautiful emerald and diamond eternity ring.  Emeralds come in a variety of shades and I had been looking for ages for my perfect colour – Barry supplied them and let me check they were just what I wanted before proceeding with my ring. I received an up to date progress with the estimated completion time together with a courteous and very professional friendly service. I would highly recommend him with 5 stars.

Frances | July 2015

Barry makes you feel welcome from the moment you walk into his shop; his relaxed and humorous style, the “Love Actually Moments” make each visit special with his personal touch. Barry expertly made our wedding rings to match each other and the engagement ring, both engraved with our wedding logo. His advice on size and material made choosing easy.

John & Jane | June 2015

We were fortunate enough to stumble across Barry at Bespoke Jewellery St Albans after trawling through the big chain jewellers looking for a Tanzanite engagement ring, but had been left disappointed every time. Barry understood exactly what we were after, guided us through our options and the result was a beautiful, top quality ring that blew anything else we had seen or have seen since out of the water. He even made sure it was finished in time for the visit of family from overseas! Fantastic service and a lovely ring – thank you Barry.

Doug & Evelina | June 2015

My mother had recently noticed a diamond missing from her eternity ring. The Ring has huge sentimental value to her. I took the ring into Barry Wayne’s jewellers for her, on inspecting the ring Barry explained what was required and also said that he would valet it for me. The job was completed in a week as promised and on collection both my mother and I could not believe how the ring looked; I can only say it was amazing. I found the whole process extremely professional and have to say the service was exceptional, and with the ring meaning so much to my mother. The personality and understanding of Barry means I will now without doubt use Bespoke Jewellery of St Albans again.

Ian F | June 2015

Thank you very much for your outstanding service and help with the design of my tanzanite diamond ring. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I am absolutely thrilled with my beautiful ring. Especially your gift wrapping was a unique experience! Can’t wait for our next shopping trip.

Eike D | June 2015

Recently returned to Bespoke Jewellery for an eternity ring, having previously purchased an engagement ring and wedding bands. Exceptional service. Professional, yet light hearted and friendly. Barry is a breath of fresh air amongst jewellers and will not be satisfied until he’s gone the extra mile. Excellent quality and value, together with Barry’s expert knowledge and personal touch, it’s not possible to leave disappointed. Highly recommended.

Luke T| May 2015

I highly recommend Bespoke Jewellery in St Albans which has excellent knowledge, great customer service and friendly staff.  I bought a second wedding ring there (having lost the first one which I also bought there) and got a very good price on the platinum as well as the engraving on the inside and cleaning of my wife’s two rings all for free. Definitely worth a visit if you’re looking to buy jewellery.

Ian T | May 2015

Five years ago I lost a diamond out of a beloved ring. Barry helped get the replacement and redesigned the ring so that it will never happen again. This year I went back to Barry to design a matching band I am totally delighted with the results. Both of my rings are beautifully crafted, completely individual and a joy to wear. Thank you so very much.

Shirley M | May 2015

We have known Barry of Bespoke for over 9 years and during that time have bought some beautiful pieces of jewellery and watches. His pieces are different and excellent quality and the prices are great!  We’ve also had a couple of pieces specially commissioned. Barry took time and care to ensure they were exactly what we had in mind. He is very passionate about his craft and it’s great to know that when you’re buying something you’re not only getting great value for money but also a truly enjoyable shopping experience.

Mike & Su G | May 2015

Barry designed our wedding rings for us, not only are they beautiful but he provided a first class service. The process was very easy and Barry’s polishing is second to none. He made my other rings look like new. Barry is very trustworthy and I will always take my jewellery to him for polishing, repair or to have new pieces made.

Christina S | May 2015

Barry’s professionalism, enthusiasm and talent made choosing our wedding bands a fantastic experience from start to finish. So happy with the finished product and would highly recomend the services of Bespoke Jewellery St Albans to anyone who wants some special jewellery.

Tom H | April 2015

We had the absolute pleasure of commissioning Barry to make our wedding rings. Not only did we have something quite specific in mind, but we only gave him 3 weeks to make them. The finished rings are absolutely beautiful and far exceeded our expectations.Barry is such a friendly man, you instantly feel at ease and trust him implicitly. He really did go the extra mile for us and we can’t thank him enough. He has certainly got two loyal customers for life.

Emma C | April 2015

We met Barry through a friend and he looked after me from the start to get my wife her engagement ring. He then followed in by doing our wedding rings. Even going as far as coming to our house in his own time to sort out sizing and styles. Even sorted out a nice high quality watch for myself. Really is the best guy to go to if you want something special for that special moment that’s not off the shelf. Cheers Barry!

Jason C | March 2015

I recently used Bespoke Jewellery to create a unique engagement ring for my partner. From start to finish I was extremely impressed with the knowledge, quality and attention to detail they afforded me. I had very little experience in this type of thing and was guided through the whole process which allowed me to end up with a truly unique and stunning piece of jewellery. I would not hesitate to recommend them and will be using them for our wedding bands. From the initial, informal chat it was clear how committed, professional and friendly they were in ensuring I was entirely happy with the finished piece – thank you!

Simon B | February 2015

Barry delivers a great service and some very unique pieces of “Bespoked” jewellery. The engagement ring he created is truly magnificent – be in touch for the bands!

David W | February 2015

We have had wedding rings made to order and had existing rings jazzed up and Barry always listens to what you want and gives good advice as to what works. We have bought items already made and can honestly say we have been extremely pleased with everything. The jewellery is amazing and the service is always great, I would definately recommend a visit for something special and unique. Thanks and hope to be back soon!

Jackie B | January 2015

I just wanted to say what an amazing jeweller Barry Wayne is. He took the concept I had in my head and helped me make my (now) fiancé very happy! Could not have asked for more. With the date of the wedding set we will be back for our wedding rings and no doubt a few other diamond sparkly surprises in the decades to come.

Pete H | December 2014

Hi Barry just wanted to say a huge thank you for our gorgeous wedding rings. You really went above and beyond to create exactly what we were looking for. Thanks as well for polishing my engagement ring to make it look brand new several times! Would recommend you again and again.

Jessy B | November 2014

Thank you Barry Wayne Jewellery for the lovely job you did repairing and polishing my engagement ring, it’s so sparkly again I can’t stop looking at it!

Lisa A | November 2014

Lovely wedding rings made by Barry Wayne Jewellery. Can’t wait to wear them!

Nikki T | October 2014

Just a note to say thank you very much for the great job you did on our wedding rings. We are delighted with the finished result.

Gaynor C | September 2014

Thanks Barry for adjusting and returning my great grans ring so quickly! So pleased I can wear it now it looks fab!

Lisa W | September 2014

Just wanted to say many thanks for the work you did on our custom wedding rings; they’re beautiful and Naomi can’t stop opening the box to check them out!

Alex T | August 2014

Thank you so much for the beautiful Eternity ring you have made for me, I can’t stop staring at it, it is so sparkly and what a fantastic surprise having the diamonds put all round my wedding ring… Wow, wow, wow!

Kathy P | August 2014

Amazing I can’t thankyou enough it’s stunning! Many different pieces of jewellery all put together to create one pretty piece I can wear! I would 1000% recommend Barry to anypne considering melting down two sentimental pieces to create something new. He is so kind and lovely and loves his job. He really will look after you.

Jade F | July 2014

You will never find a more loyal, trustworthy and professional jeweller anywhere. We have used Barry for many years now and our jewellery has always been stunning. We have recommended so many family and friends who have all been over the moon with their jewellery pieces; highly recommended.

Liana G | May 2014

I first came to Barry in December 2013 to design my fiancee’s engagement ring. He was very professional and friendly, he provided me with heaps of knowledge and walked me through the daunting task of choosing a diamond and the band. The end result was a perfect ring. 3 months later and I’ve gone back to Barry to design our wedding bands! Again he has done an outstanding job at a great price. I would recommend Barry to all my friends, family and colleagues. He has earned himself a customer for life.

Jonathan L | April 2014

I’m thrilled to report that Barry did an impeccable job remodelling my rings! He transformed my humble solitaire engagement ring to a dazzling trio, and my half eternity wedding band to gorgeous full eternity. And then polished them both up to a blinding sparkle! Can’t stop staring at my left hand! Thanks so much for sharing your rave reviews with me everyone, and thank YOU Barry Wayne Jewellery for making my 10th anniversary upgrade dreams come true! Yet another happy customer!

Chioma A | April 2014

© 2015-2019 Bespoke All Rights Reserved | Website by Pink Desk Studio